Board of Directors / Staff / Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

Peter Buckland – Chair
Pat Leary – Vice Chair
Liz Ebeling – Treasurer
Loanne Snavely
Kat Alden
Tom Doman
Ethan Davis
Erica Husser
Marc Engle


Bookkeeper – Rebecca Bragg
Environmental Educator – James Flanagan
Watershed Projects Manager – Lysle Sherwin
Multifunctional Riparian Buffer Grant (Chesapeake Bay Trust) – Andrea Ferich
Webmaster & Membership Database Administrator – Joshua Brock


Communications – Chair (Open)
Community Outreach – Chair (Open)
Education – Peter Buckland, Chair
Finance – Liz Ebeling, Chair
Governance – Jim Zubler, Chair
Membership – Chair (Open)
Watershed – Char Molrine & Tom Doman, Co-Chairs
WSOV – Loanne Snavely, Chair


To contact any member of our Board of Directors, Staff or Committees, please contact us at and we will be happy to forward along your comments or questions. Thank you!