The Committee’s specific task and authority are to consider, investigate, and take such appropriate and reasonable action as may be necessary to provide the Board with information and recommendations regarding the ongoing management of WSOV, as well as their respective rights and duties.


WSOV Committee Documents

Committee Members

Chair: Open
Members: Tim Bonson, Victoria Brennan, Jerry Egelhoff, Monica Keiffer, Lisa Marshall, Greg Ray, Ang Smith, Troy Smith, Loanne Snavely, Jeremy Tosten, Eli Ward, Larry Wolken